top of page

Leadership Team

Hockey Coaches’ Association of New York

Officers and Section Representatives


President – Dean Williams

Vice-President – Anthony Levato

Secretary/Treasurer – Rick Brooks

All-State Selection Chair – John McFall

Web Master – TBD

Professional Development Chair - TBD

Section I – Rob Schelling

Section II – Dean Williams

Section III – Kevin Ahern

Section IV – Paul Zarach

Section V – Joe Jehlen

Section VI – John McFall

Section VII – Justin Frechette

Section IX – Andrew Chalfin

Section X – Erik McLaughlin

Apply Today

This is a Paragraph. Click on "Edit Text" or double click on the text box to start editing the content.


bottom of page